AOBA-JAPAN BILINGUAL PRESCHOOL

INQUIRY

Input

Submit

Complete

Please fill out the form below and submit your inquiry.
We will reply within 3 business days.

    Required
    Required


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required

    Please fill out the survey below.

    A-How did you hear about A-JB?
    What interested you about A-JB? (Multiple answers possible)

    Please read and agree to the privacy policy.

    Contact us

    Harumi Campus

    TEL : 03-6228-1811

    Reception Hours: Weekdays 10:00~17:00

    harumi@aoba-bilingual.jp

    Shibaura Campus

    TEL : 03-6809-5664

    Reception Hours: Weekdays 10:00~17:00

    shibaura@aoba-bilingual.jp

    Waseda Campus

    TEL : 03-6385-2818

    Reception Hours: Weekdays 10:00~17:00

    waseda@aoba-bilingual.jp

    Mitaka Campus

    TEL : 0422-29-8977

    Reception Hours: Weekdays 10:00~17:00

    mitaka@aoba-bilingual.jp

    Nakano Campus

    TEL : 03-6380-3218

    Reception Hours: Weekdays 10:00~17:00

    nakano@aoba-bilingual.jp

    Shimomeguro Campus

    TEL : 03-5734-1640

    Reception Hours: Weekdays 10:00~17:00

    shimomeguro@aoba-bilingual.jp

    Yoga Campus
    Scheduled to open in April 2023

    TEL : 090-4112-9002
    (Until March 2023)

    Reception Hours: Weekdays 10:00~17:00

    yoga@aoba-bilingual.jp

    A-JB General Contact

    ajb-inquiry@aoba-bilingual.jp